Natalia id1456 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarJulia id1162 avatarOlga id1693 avatarIrina id1392 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarMaria id1476 avatarElena id1253 avatarOksana id1243 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarAnna id1698 avatarVera id98 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarOlga id1600 avatarZinaida id406 avatarIrina id1475 avatarInessa id965 avatarNadya id1696 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarLudmila id81 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarMaria id1588 avatarDaria id1608 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarElena id117 avatarAlice id1694 avatarElena id1695 avatarJulia id1700 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarJulia id1607 avatarAngela id824 avatarElena id1681 avatarValeria id1289 avatarLilia id86 avatarOlga id322 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarJulia id1710 avatarIrina id1711 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarChristina id1477 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatar

Anna, 30 (1987-06-23)

Anna id93 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Anna (id:93)

  • Age: 30
  • Date of Birth: 23 June 1987
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 172 cm = 5'8''
  • Weight: 53 kg = 116 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: Doctor
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 23 to 53
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
My interests are quite different. I enjoy dancing, swimming, and walking in a beautiful and swanky way. I love children and they love me back. Sometimes I like spending time at home, reading an interesting book or listening to music in a cozy and warm home atmosphere.
More about Me
I am mild, kind and very generous. I am very amicable and adore to be in the center of attention...in everything. I get into a habit to be glamorous from the... first try. I like attention and I need it.
Ideal Relationship
He must do everything to make me feel a real woman. Definitely appearance is not the most important thing, everything will depend on his behavior and personality. He should be cheerful, with good sense of humor and have common interests with me.