Alyona id1701 avatarDaria id1608 avatarVera id98 avatarAngela id824 avatarElena id117 avatarJulia id1607 avatarIrina id1711 avatarNadya id1696 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarOlga id1693 avatarAnna id82 avatarOlga id1600 avatarMaria id1476 avatarOlga id322 avatarInessa id965 avatarJulia id1162 avatarElena id1253 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarOksana id1243 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarJulia id1710 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarElena id1681 avatarIrina id1475 avatarMaria id2277 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarChristina id1477 avatarMarina id2278 avatarOlga id2276 avatarOlga id2309 avatarAnna id1698 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarLilia id86 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarIrina id1392 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarAlice id1694 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarMaria id1588 avatarAngelina id2266 avatarZinaida id406 avatarJulia id1700 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatar

Anastasia, 25 (1992-12-12)

Anastasia id919 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Anastasia (id:919)

  • Age: 25
  • Date of Birth: 12 December 1992
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • English level: Intermediate
  • Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
  • Weight: 47 kg = 103 lbs
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: Manager
  • Religion: Orthodoxy
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 52
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I have many hobbies. I like art. My first hobby is drawing and painting. In my inner world I have a great castle of unlimited imagination, so I like to share it out by painting. Usually I hold my drawing stuff with me, because I can go outside walking and suddenly see something interesting that others don’t see, or something that would make you look at it and think deep. Also I like to paint animals and portraits as well. My other hobby is fitness. I like to keep myself fit and healthy, so I go running in the morning in fresh air and constantly visiting fitness club. In future I like to learn playing on guitar. There are really lots of things that I like to do in life away from work which I can tell later, but these were main ones that I wanted to share in here. I think each hobby comes with life practice. I like to discover new things in this life, exploring and enjoying them, but I would like to share my experiences with someone who can understand me better than anyone else. I hope this site will help me at it.
More about Me
I am from Ukraine. I couldn’t find a serious man around me so I wish I can find such a man abroad. My friends would describe me as an easy-going, fun, smiling, joking, smart, respectful and careful girl. I never look at other people from above, never yell on my friends or family members. I can come friends with anyone. I like to listen and learn from people with more life practice. Personally I am a very positive, optimistic girl, who likes to joke and laugh, always with a smile on face. Also I am an open minded girl, very passionate, emotional and sensitive. I am not shy to show my emotions and I don’t keep things inside me as it makes relations much easier and honest. I am able to talk about anything and have no complexes. After all I like to look sexy even if I am at home doing nothing. This is just a short description about me, but you will know much more about me when you will get to know me better, in here or in person by meeting me in real.
Ideal Relationship
I am a single young girl looking for better life and happiness. In my opinion age doesn’t describe anything about person’s inner or character, but just a number to remind us that life is too short to run around or spend it on dreams about a prince on white horse. I’ve seen many old women who are alone because they have been just waiting for their happiness but didn’t do anything for it. I don’t want to be one of them, so I came here to find my future husband and fight for my love and happiness instead of living in sweet dreams. I am here looking for a man who will be a good match for me, who will bring me pure love and who will not let me feel lonely. I need a man whom I will be more interested with in this life, at each day of waking up next to him. I believe that everyone deserve happiness, deserve to be loved. So if you feel that we have even a small chance to create something big, then lets not miss that chance. I am waiting here for you my only one.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE