Olga id1693 avatarLudmila id81 avatarAnna id2423 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarJulia id1710 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarChristina id1477 avatarElena id117 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarOlga id2309 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarIrina id1392 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarMarina id2278 avatarJulia id1162 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarElena id1695 avatarDaria id1608 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarOlga id322 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarOksana id1243 avatarMaria id1476 avatarNadya id1696 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarZinaida id406 avatarLilia id86 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarAlice id1694 avatarElena id1253 avatarMaria id2277 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarOlga id2276 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarMaria id1588 avatarIrina id1475 avatarInessa id965 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarElena id1681 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarAnna id1698 avatarAngela id824 avatarIrina id1711 avatarJulia id1607 avatarJulia id1700 avatarVictoria id1362 avatar

Irina, 54 (1964-04-17)

Irina id91 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Irina (id:91)

  • Age: 54
  • Date of Birth: 17 April 1964
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 157 cm = 5'2''
  • Weight: 60 kg = 132 lbs
  • Eyes color: Grey
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 1
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: Business owner
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 50 to 70
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
Although I am often very busy, I try to find some time for doing the things which I like to do. Among them is painting. I draw everything I see, and I have got many nice pictures in my home collection. Then I adore cooking; I often indulge my relatives and friends with delicious dishes. Sometimes I even “experiment” in the kitchen. Besides, when I have an appropriate mood, I take my friends with me, and we explore the places which we have never been to before.
More about Me
It is very difficult for me to talk about myself, but I will try. No matter what problem I face, I always stay calm, because, to my mind, it is useless to get nervous as this won’t help me to solve the problem. Also, I am an incurable optimist. I always hope for the best. Besides, I am a friendly person who can’t imagine her life without communicating with other people. And I am a romantic girl who is waiting for her prince to appear.
Ideal Relationship
I would like to strike up an acquaintance with a man whom I will get married with in future. I want the man of my dreams to have some masculine traits of character- responsibility and reliability. I hope that I will be able to rely on my beloved man in any situation. Besides, my sweetheart should be honest and sincere with me and treat me like a real lady, and love, and respect, and take a good care of me.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE