Irina id1392 avatarJulia id1607 avatarZinaida id406 avatarIrina id1711 avatarMaria id1588 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarMaria id1476 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarDaria id1608 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarOlga id322 avatarElena id1253 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarNadya id1696 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarJulia id1710 avatarLilia id86 avatarValeria id1289 avatarChristina id1477 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarElena id117 avatarOksana id1243 avatarJulia id1700 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarAngela id824 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarOlga id1693 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarInessa id965 avatarIrina id1475 avatarElena id1681 avatarLudmila id81 avatarJulia id1162 avatarAlice id1694 avatarAnna id1698 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarOlga id1600 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarElena id1695 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarVera id98 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarVictoria id1709 avatar

Natalia, 36 (1981-01-19)

Natalia id89 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Natalia (id:89)

  • Age: 36
  • Date of Birth: 19 January 1981
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
  • Weight: 56 kg = 123 lbs
  • Eyes color: Grey
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: Engineer
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 32 to 60
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
Since my teenage, I have collected porcelain dolls and have a decent number of them at my home, which all of my friends and acquaintances admire and like to take photos of. The only three people remaining untouched by it are my son, Dad and brother, but I don't take any grudge against them, they are males, and it's natural they don't take interest in my dolls. I hope that in several years I'll be able to make a small exhibition and eventually a private museum. The other hobby, so vital to me, is gym. It is a must for me to keep a good shape for my health and self-confidence, three days a week are devoted to the temple of physical beauty, and I am very diligent in performing my sacrifice. According to the comments and remarks of my friends and foes, the time I spend there is not wasted.
More about Me
The circle of my communication is not the widest, but it is stable and hasn't changed for 15 years, which I think proves of constancy, both of mine and of my pals. I am able to avoid or peacefully solve virtually all the conflicts, and to help all the people asking me for assistance. I love receiving guests, cooking, going to cinema, and swimming in the pool. I'm not a bad dancer of waltz and tango, haven't practiced it since my divorce though. I think that all of my interests and activities are in full accord with my name, which in Latin is of the common root with nature, that is, I love to be natural always and everywhere - in my work, hobbies, relationships, and leisure.
Ideal Relationship
A truly blissful relationship in my view is the one when a husband and a wife are able to always tell truth, and only truth, without any fear of angrying or disappointing their partner. It is entailed by being sincere with oneselves and with each other and knowing what you really want to see in your future spouse. I wish to feel safe and protected with my man, feel his care and reciprocate with my own one. It is also important that we have common moral values to be able to live in peace and harmony.