Julia id1162 avatarDaria id1608 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarAnna id1698 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarInessa id965 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarIrina id1711 avatarVera id98 avatarJulia id1700 avatarAlice id1694 avatarLilia id86 avatarOlga id1600 avatarElena id117 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarIrina id1475 avatarJulia id1607 avatarMarina id2278 avatarAngelina id2266 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarElena id1253 avatarElena id1681 avatarElena id1695 avatarOksana id1243 avatarNadya id1696 avatarMaria id1476 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarChristina id1477 avatarLudmila id81 avatarAnna id82 avatarZinaida id406 avatarIrina id1392 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarMaria id1588 avatarAngela id824 avatarOlga id322 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarJulia id1710 avatarOlga id2309 avatarOlga id1693 avatarOlga id2276 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarMaria id2277 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatar

Julia, 34 (1984-01-14)

Julia id85 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Julia (id:85)

  • Age: 34
  • Date of Birth: 14 January 1984
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Intermediate
  • Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
  • Weight: 57 kg = 125 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: bank manager
  • Religion: Orthodoxy
  • Preferred partner age: from 28 to 55
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I like traveling a lot. I have been abroad many times and I hope that I will visit more countries soon. I like to learn different cultures and I think, if I find my soul-mate abroad, I will live in his country easily. I like to learn different languages and I can speak English a little bit. I am also fond of reading, sports, cinema and theater.
More about Me
I am a very communicative and easy going person. I love to live and to bring happiness to people around me. I like to smile, to listen to good music, reading positive books, walking under the stars. I like to feel happy and love every moment of my life
Ideal Relationship
My partner need to be a man who can share with me my interests and hobbies. He needs to be with a good sense of humor, loving to travel. I want to create a strong and happy family with him.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE