Victoria id1586 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarOksana id1243 avatarInessa id965 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarChristina id1477 avatarAngela id824 avatarDaria id1608 avatarElena id1253 avatarLudmila id81 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarAlice id1694 avatarZinaida id406 avatarElena id117 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarIrina id1475 avatarVera id98 avatarJulia id1710 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarElena id1695 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarOlga id1693 avatarLilia id86 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarJulia id1607 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarNadya id1696 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarOlga id322 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarJulia id1700 avatarMaria id1588 avatarOlga id1600 avatarEkaterina id1599 avatarMaria id1476 avatarValeria id1289 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarJulia id1162 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarIrina id1392 avatarIrina id1711 avatarAnna id1698 avatarElena id1681 avatar

Elena, 42 (1974-11-07)

Elena id84 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Elena (id:84)

  • Age: 42
  • Date of Birth: 7 November 1974
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 175 cm = 5'9''
  • Weight: 63 kg = 139 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: lawyer
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 30 to 65
Photo-on-Demand

Play Video1
Hobbies
I am a very active women and I have a lot of interest in my life. I like to visit gym. I like mountain skiing. I like to spent my free time on fresh air. I like to go to the nature with my friends so much. I like to learn something new all time. I am going to learn foreign language. I like to travel and I would be very happy to travel with my beloved man one day. Difficulties is not for me. I am not afraid difficulties. Therefore I prefer to try something new, from this year. I start to visit dance classes and I like it very much.
More about Me
I am women who will make you the happiest man I will be the best partner for you. I am women who want to create strong family. I am very positive person. I like to smile and I like to present my smile people who around me. I don't like when people say lies for me. I am very honesty person and i want to be with honest person. I am different all time, sociable, resourceful, constraining, benevolent, romantic, reserved person. I am very careful person and I like to care of my beloved man!
Ideal Relationship
I dream to meet person who will love me and whom I can present my love, with whom I can share good and bad days together. I want to meet honest man, because i think the honesty is very important in relations. Confidence of my partner is very important for me. I think that honesty is most important in relations. Appearance is not important, for me more important what person has inside. I imagine my future man like this, he must be clever, pensive, cheerful, true, affable, romantic, careful, talkative.