Elena id1695 avatarMarina id2278 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarIrina id1392 avatarVera id98 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarJulia id1710 avatarElena id117 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarInessa id965 avatarJulia id1700 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarElena id1253 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarAnna id2423 avatarOlga id1693 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarOksana id1243 avatarAlice id1694 avatarLudmila id81 avatarElena id1681 avatarOlga id2309 avatarLilia id86 avatarIrina id1711 avatarOlga id2276 avatarOlga id1600 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarAnna id1698 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarMaria id2277 avatarChristina id1477 avatarIrina id1475 avatarOlga id322 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarJulia id1607 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarJulia id1162 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarMaria id1476 avatarAngela id824 avatarDaria id1608 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarMaria id1588 avatarNadya id1696 avatarZinaida id406 avatar

Sophia, 43 (1975-03-04)

Sophia id83 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Sophia (id:83)

  • Age: 43
  • Date of Birth: 4 March 1975
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Aleksandrovsk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 172 cm = 5'8''
  • Weight: 62 kg = 136 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Black
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: Administrator
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 35 to 60

Play Video1
About my interests. I like listening to music, attend night clubs and dance! I also like going to the country with friends where we cook meat, talk a lot and have fun.What interests me most is the architecture of the 17th century – I can read a lot about it; and the Renaissance! Amazing times!
More about Me
I am sure that it is better to see once than to hear hundreds of times! I will give a brief description of me in order for you to see how brilliant I am! My name is Sophia, it means “wisdom”. I have to confess that it is true! I have two children and I learn a lot from them as well as they learn from me. I always try to control myself, sometimes, especially in autumn I am in philosophical mood. At such moments I prefer to spend more time alone. The rest of the time I am quite sociable, I like meeting people, especially interesting and interested – you will never feel bored with them!
Ideal Relationship
People say that I am an extraordinary person. That’s why I need to find the same quality in a man. The features of character I appreciate most of all in a man are strong will, open heart and soul, and ability to compromise. Of course he must be in love with me as well as I am with him! Where are you, my prince? Come and give me a wake-up kiss! I will be waiting for you.
Sign up
I am:
a man
a woman
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
Remember me
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support

Terms and Conditions