Natalia id1456 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarAnna id1698 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarAngela id824 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarVera id98 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarJulia id1607 avatarInessa id965 avatarJulia id1700 avatarDaria id1608 avatarMarina id2278 avatarMaria id2277 avatarLilia id86 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarNadya id1696 avatarOksana id1243 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarElena id1681 avatarJulia id1162 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarOlga id322 avatarAnna id2423 avatarIrina id1711 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarLudmila id81 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarElena id1253 avatarAlice id1694 avatarMaria id1588 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarOlga id2309 avatarOlga id1693 avatarChristina id1477 avatarElena id117 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarMaria id1476 avatarZinaida id406 avatarIrina id1392 avatarAnna id82 avatarElena id1695 avatar

Natalia, 35 (1982-06-30)

Natalia id803 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Natalia (id:803)

  • Age: 35
  • Date of Birth: 30 June 1982
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
  • Weight: 61 kg = 134 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: engineer
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 33 to 63
I enjoy reading books and my favourite genre is sci-fi, to my mind it is the most interesting thing that I found. Every morning I get up and go jogging, for me it became a habit and fun time spending. To get out of stress I love to go shopping even though I spend a day doing it.
More about Me
I am a curly engineer)) yes, you read it right) an engineer) Since my childhood I love to math and everything connected to it))So be aware, you are contacting a very smart and wit girl))) though I have a very serious profession I am very funny and feminine lady)) I like high heels, but don't think that I wear clothes like in famous video clip Satisfactionќ)) I think that there should be something that is hidden in women's body)) so a man could have time to explore)) this is more exciting..then to see everything at once) agree?))
Ideal Relationship
You should be very family-oriented, with strong family values, family is a priority for you... You should love sex... healthy wild sex) and you should love what I cook) haha)) I am a good cook) you will love what I cook) and one more - those who like to cheat - you are knocking on the wrong door) I need a faithful man)
Sign up
I am:
a man
a woman
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
Remember me
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support

Terms and Conditions