Maria id1588 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarMaria id2277 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarMaria id1476 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarMarina id2278 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarZinaida id406 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarNadya id1696 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarAnna id1698 avatarJulia id1162 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarAlice id1694 avatarOlga id322 avatarJulia id1700 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarOlga id2276 avatarElena id1681 avatarChristina id1477 avatarAngela id824 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarLudmila id81 avatarOlga id2309 avatarAnna id2423 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarElena id1695 avatarIrina id1475 avatarElena id1253 avatarIrina id1392 avatarOlga id1693 avatarLilia id86 avatarJulia id1710 avatarOksana id1243 avatarDaria id1608 avatarVera id98 avatarJulia id1607 avatarElena id117 avatarIrina id1711 avatarInessa id965 avatarOlga id1600 avatar

Anastasia, 26 (1992-02-18)

Anastasia id788 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Anastasia (id:788)

  • Age: 26
  • Date of Birth: 18 February 1992
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 177 cm = 5'10''
  • Weight: 61 kg = 134 lbs
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: Fashion stylist
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 32 to 62
Camping is very special to me and it is definitely my favourite hobby by far. Besides how could you not love the smell of camp-fire smoke, getting away from the world, and laying in a canoe on a quite lake looking at the stars? I know that I certainly do.
More about Me
I am very interesting person with many good qualities and hobbies. I must admit that I can be various. Sometimes I like to stay alone and read some interesting book, walk in the forest enjoying picturesque landscapes or just listen to my favorite music, Spanish Guitar. When I am in a high spirit, I like to share my good mood with others, I like to socialize, meet with different people, visit new places. Such impressions give me new emotions and inspiration for my work!I am a beautiful girl, but I wish people notice not only my appearance, but my rich inner world either!
Ideal Relationship
What kind of a man I would like to meet? I often ask myself such question. I think about it often. I do not know what appearance he will have, but I definitely know that my soul mate will be intelligent, kind, reliable, sincere and generous person. I think that I do not want too much:))) I am active girl and I wish to travel with my second half, to see new countries, to visit interesting events and feel happiness realizing that I am not alone, I have a strong shoulder, my only one who will be always with me!
Sign up
I am:
a man
a woman
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
Remember me
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support

Terms and Conditions