Marina id2278 avatarElena id1695 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarVera id98 avatarLudmila id81 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarMaria id1476 avatarOlga id1600 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarNadya id1696 avatarMaria id2277 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarAnna id1698 avatarDaria id1608 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarIrina id1475 avatarJulia id1700 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarMaria id1588 avatarInessa id965 avatarOlga id2276 avatarLilia id86 avatarOlga id322 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarElena id1681 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarAngela id824 avatarZinaida id406 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarJulia id1607 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarOksana id1243 avatarChristina id1477 avatarAnna id2423 avatarElena id1253 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarElena id117 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarJulia id1710 avatarAlice id1694 avatarJulia id1162 avatarIrina id1711 avatar

Elena, 30 (1988-05-14)

Elena id734 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Elena (id:734)

  • Age: 30
  • Date of Birth: 14 May 1988
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Intermediate
  • Height: 172 cm = 5'8''
  • Weight: 51 kg = 112 lbs
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: Office Manager
  • Religion: Orthodoxy
  • Preferred partner age: from 20 to 50
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I used to attend ballroom dances, I found myself in dancing. As for me dancing helps people to uncover themselves, that is why dances help me to develop my body language. I am interested in everything new and unusual. New places, cultures, new people – that’s the less part of my interests. Besides I’m fond of music, it’s in my element! By the way my friends say that I’m the best cooker they’ve ever seen. I like to spend time with my friends. I’ve a good sense of humor, so I always try to be the spirit of the company. I like sea. I like water. I like marine life, seafood, everything that is connected to water. So I like going to the seaside in summer.
More about Me
I am a very sociable and communicative woman, I like communication, interesting conversations, talks. I am said to be the heart and the soul of every party, I think that no one could be bored with me. I have a stable emotional appearance, it is very important I think. Tender, kind, hospitable, loving and generous – that’s me!
Ideal Relationship
Of course I can repeat everyday phrases that I want to find kind, loving and smart man, yes, I want. But the main thing I require from a man is sincerity. I want to be as safely as behind a stone wall with him. And in my turn I’ll do everything to make our couple the happiest in the whole world.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE