Zinaida id406 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarMaria id2277 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarVera id98 avatarOlga id1693 avatarOlga id322 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarElena id1695 avatarDaria id1608 avatarIrina id1711 avatarElena id117 avatarOlga id2309 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarJulia id1162 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarOlga id2276 avatarLudmila id81 avatarAnna id82 avatarAngelina id2266 avatarMarina id2278 avatarIrina id1475 avatarNadya id1696 avatarElena id1681 avatarInessa id965 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarMaria id1588 avatarOlga id1600 avatarAlice id1694 avatarOksana id1243 avatarMaria id1476 avatarAnna id1698 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarAngela id824 avatarElena id1253 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarJulia id1710 avatarChristina id1477 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarIrina id1392 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatar

Olesia, 31 (1987-01-14)

Olesia id733 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Olesia (id:733)

  • Age: 31
  • Date of Birth: 14 January 1987
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
  • Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
  • Eyes color: Grey
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: student
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 20 to 60
I like to read different kinds of books and to learn new things. I prefer to have a rest visiting cafes, cinemas and museums. I go to the gym when I have free time because I want to keep myself in a good shape. I like to dance modern and classical dances.
More about Me
I am a romantic girl and I am ready to give all my love to a man of my dream. I think that my second half lives somewhere but we have not met yet. I am sure that our meeting will happen very soon and it will not be a surprise for me because we have known each other before... I am a bold and strong girl but I want to be tender and sentimental like every woman. I want to feel a protection of my beloved man and feel confident with him. I am always very different and my mood can change in any moment. My friends say that I am kind and open-hearted. Family is very important for me and I want to have children. I am a sociable and a little bit jealous girl.: I am a very many-sided girl and everything new is interesting for me.
Ideal Relationship
I value lots of qualities in the men but the most important things for me are understanding and patience. I want to meet a man who will be ready to share with me happiness and sadness. I imagine my second half as an intelligent and athletic man who will have a sense of humor and can support me in any situation. I will give him everything back... Is it you? I have been waiting for our meeting impatiently for a long time. The time has come!
Sign up
I am:
a man
a woman
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
Remember me
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support

Terms and Conditions