Olga id1693 avatarJulia id1700 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarElena id117 avatarOlga id2276 avatarIrina id1711 avatarMaria id1476 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarAlice id1694 avatarMarina id2278 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarJulia id1710 avatarAngela id824 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarMaria id2277 avatarIrina id1475 avatarNadya id1696 avatarElena id1695 avatarIrina id1392 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarOlga id1600 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarChristina id1477 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarElena id1253 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarDaria id1608 avatarLilia id86 avatarOksana id1243 avatarAnna id1698 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarAngelina id2266 avatarZinaida id406 avatarElena id1681 avatarVera id98 avatarInessa id965 avatarJulia id1607 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarMaria id1588 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarOlga id322 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarLudmila id81 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarTatiana id1702 avatar

Daria, 26 (1991-09-24)

Daria id71 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Daria (id:71)

  • Age: 26
  • Date of Birth: 24 September 1991
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Luhansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 172 cm = 5'8''
  • Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Hair color: Black
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: Student
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 70
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I have various interests! Now, for example, I am studying Chinese language with great enthusiasm! I think it is just an amazing language though not that easy to learn! But I am not afraid of difficulties! In my free time I prefer to listen to the good music or to watch some new film. I have a dog and prefer to play with her from time to time! She is very curious!
More about Me
If you are searching for a woman who will become the best partner for you and who will make you the happiest man alive stop searching, dear, you have already found her! I am always different for I adore changes so very much! I am an incurable optimist and always believe that everything will be alright! Can’t live without communication either with my friends and family or just with interesting people!
Ideal Relationship
I want to meet a man who will understand me and support always! I want him to be understanding and tender, caring, loving and well-educated. Appearance is not that important for me although if he is dressed stylishly and knows how to behave in a lady’s society – it will be a great plus!
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE