Julia id1162 avatarIrina id1475 avatarAlice id1694 avatarChristina id1477 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarMaria id1588 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarJulia id1607 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarOlga id2276 avatarElena id1681 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarJulia id1710 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarAngela id824 avatarVera id98 avatarAnna id2423 avatarOlga id1600 avatarJulia id1700 avatarElena id1695 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarOlga id322 avatarAnna id1698 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarElena id1253 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarMaria id2277 avatarMaria id1476 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarMarina id2278 avatarLudmila id81 avatarLilia id86 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarZinaida id406 avatarIrina id1711 avatarOksana id1243 avatarInessa id965 avatarDaria id1608 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarElena id117 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarNadya id1696 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarVictoria id1252 avatar

Irina, 28 (1990-10-19)

Irina id693 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Irina (id:693)

  • Age: 28
  • Date of Birth: 19 October 1990
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Stakhanov
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
  • Weight: 51 kg = 112 lbs
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Hair color: Light-brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: student
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 60
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I like to waste my spare time with my friends, go for a walk with them, go for discos, Ijust like to dance very much, or to the cinema to watch some interesying movie. Also I carry with a hairdresser art and like to do different hair-dos to my friends.
More about Me
I can tell that I am very sociable person, I can find common language almost with everyone, like to get acquainted with new people, to know more about them, about their hobbies, about their life, my friends always ask me for advice and I always ready to help them.
Ideal Relationship
I consider thatin every relations, not important whether it will be relations between friends and parents or relations between a man and a woman, the main is mutual understanding, i wish to understand my second half without any word...
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE