Elena id1695 avatarJulia id1700 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarOlga id1693 avatarOlga id322 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarMaria id1588 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarJulia id1710 avatarChristina id1477 avatarMaria id2277 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarElena id1681 avatarLilia id86 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarMaria id1476 avatarAnna id2423 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarElena id117 avatarAlice id1694 avatarInessa id965 avatarDaria id1608 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarZinaida id406 avatarOksana id1243 avatarAngela id824 avatarOlga id2276 avatarJulia id1162 avatarAnna id1698 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarLudmila id81 avatarVera id98 avatarNadya id1696 avatarJulia id1607 avatarIrina id1392 avatarElena id1253 avatarOlga id1600 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarOlga id2309 avatarMarina id2278 avatarIrina id1711 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarIrina id1475 avatar

Lilia, 56 (1962-06-27)

Lilia id65 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Lilia (id:65)

  • Age: 56
  • Date of Birth: 27 June 1962
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Luhansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 172 cm = 5'8''
  • Weight: 63 kg = 139 lbs
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: Home Business
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 50 to 70
Well, I can say that I am a woman who likes to learn something new every day. Not so long ago I have started practicing yoga and I like it very much. It gives me relaxation and also helps me to be in a good shape. I like swimming very much and in winter I often go to the swimming pool and in summer I like to go to the seaside or to the river. I adore nature and I am a very active person. I also like reading and spending an evening at home with an interesting book, when my daughter goes out and I can stay alone, I adore spending time with my daughter Julia and I like to give her life experience I have. She enjoyed being with me and it makes me really proud. We are good friends with her.
More about Me
There are a lot of things I can write about myself. My friends say that I am a very kind and sociable person with a good sense of humor. I like good jokes and I can make jokes about myself as well, not about other people only. By the way, I am a very punctual person. So, you will not have to worry that I spend too much time in the bathroom when we have to go out. I am a woman who can make my man happy and I am a one man woman.
Ideal Relationship
Well, they say that a man who looks better than a monkey is handsome already. I think that appearance is not the most important thing, but of course it gives the first impression. What is very important for me is to find a man who is decent, kind and loving. I also hope to find a one woman man, because my past experience was not very good. I know that there are a lot of young and beautiful women on this site, but I am sure that none of them can give you the love and care I can give. I am waiting for my happiness and love!
Sign up
I am:
a man
a woman
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
Remember me
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support

Terms and Conditions