Irina id1392 avatarJulia id1607 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarOlga id322 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarMaria id1588 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarInessa id965 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarNadya id1696 avatarZinaida id406 avatarVera id98 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarOlga id1600 avatarMarina id2278 avatarMaria id1476 avatarIrina id1711 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarIrina id1475 avatarChristina id1477 avatarOlga id2276 avatarLilia id86 avatarAnna id1698 avatarElena id1695 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarJulia id1700 avatarDaria id1608 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarJulia id1162 avatarElena id1681 avatarElena id117 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarMaria id2277 avatarOksana id1243 avatarAlice id1694 avatarOlga id1693 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarAnna id2423 avatarAngela id824 avatarElena id1253 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarOlga id2309 avatarVictoria id1362 avatar

Tatiana, 33 (1985-07-16)

Tatiana id647 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Tatiana (id:647)

  • Age: 33
  • Date of Birth: 16 July 1985
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
  • Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Light-brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: Choreographer
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 60
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
Well, if you want to have fun, you have applied to the right person. I am humorous and like talking, so if you have big ears, it's only a plus for you. I never give up, though it can be hard sometimes. I try to develop myself everyday and I like living. I like getting new impressions and new knowledge. I feel comfortable both in big and small companies and I always have an interesting topic to discuss.
More about Me
My main passion is dancing. I will become a professional choreographer soon, for this is my speciality in the iniversity. I like dancing. No! I just adore dancing and no more words are needed. I also like drawing and reading. I play piano and like keeping fit. My dream is to live a life full of impressions, so that there will be a lot of memories I can remember and tell my kids about. As all the people I like meeting with my friends in some cafe. I laos like watching interesting films regardless of their genre and I like reading when I feel like being alone.
Ideal Relationship
I value soul qualities more than everything and I need an honest and open-minded man, who knows what real and sincere love is and who is ready to fully experience it with his heart and mind. I dream of romance, but I understand that people should be sober-minded if they want to be happy, so that I would like my man to be a bit pragmatic as I am.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE