Tatiana id2428 avatarAlice id1694 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarChristina id1477 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarZinaida id406 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarVera id98 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarNadya id1696 avatarJulia id1710 avatarOlga id322 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarJulia id1700 avatarLudmila id81 avatarInessa id965 avatarIrina id1711 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarJulia id1162 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarMarina id2278 avatarLilia id86 avatarElena id1695 avatarOlga id1693 avatarIrina id1475 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarElena id117 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarMaria id1588 avatarOlga id2276 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarAnna id2423 avatarAnna id1698 avatarOlga id1600 avatarOksana id1243 avatarMaria id1476 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarElena id1253 avatarIrina id1392 avatarOlga id2309 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarElena id1681 avatarAngela id824 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarDaria id1608 avatarJulia id1607 avatar

Olga, 50 (1967-12-05)

Olga id635 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Olga (id:635)

  • Age: 50
  • Date of Birth: 5 December 1967
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 160 cm = 5'3''
  • Weight: 60 kg = 132 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Light-brown
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1
  • Education: High school
  • Occupation: Beauty salon Manager
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 40 to 70
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I am interested in spiritual development, and I practice Tantra. I am also very interested in Esotercism and I like developing my subconsciousness. I also like keeping fit, as not only spiritual side needs to be taken care of. I like dancing. I prefer Latino dances, it is a very passionate and healthy way which helps people express themselves.
More about Me
I am a philosophical person. This helps me not to give up, as I can see the higher sense in anything, and this energizes my optimism. I am a calm and sociable person, and my friendly attitude to people makes them feel attracted to me. I am a punctual woman, and I respect people's right to organize their time.
Ideal Relationship
I would like to be with an interesting, well developed and sociable person. I want to feel like I am a Queen with my King. I need reliability and tenderness. Capability to support and understand is also very important.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE