Single lady Valentina, 39 years old, id619
Elena id1253 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarOlga id1600 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarZinaida id406 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarVera id98 avatarAnna id1698 avatarOksana id1243 avatarIrina id1475 avatarIrina id20 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarLilia id86 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarOlga id322 avatarElena id1695 avatarMarina id2278 avatarAngela id824 avatarDaria id1608 avatarJulia id1607 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarJulia id1162 avatarJulia id1710 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarInessa id965 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarNadya id1696 avatarMaria id1588 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarElena id117 avatarMaria id2277 avatarAlice id1694 avatarLudmila id81 avatarElena id1681 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarOlga id2276 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarMaria id1476 avatarIrina id1711 avatarJulia id1700 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarAnna id2423 avatarChristina id1477 avatar

Valentina, 39 (1981-01-21)

Valentina id619 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Valentina (id:619)

  • Age: 39
  • Date of Birth: 21 January 1981
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 160 cm = 5'3''
  • Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: nurse
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 60
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I am interested in floristics very much. In general,I like keeping my place clean. I am a good cooker, for I have been learning how to do this since 12. I often surprise my close people with new dishes, and I am often invited to different celebrations, for people value my capability to create a wonderful dish and to cheer up a company. I bring up my daughter, and I feel I am a very family-oriented person.
More about Me
I am a reserved person. I am always sober-minded and I am a quick-witted person. I am an optimistic individual, and I never give up. I am punctual, and this helps me find common language with people, for they see I am a person they can rely on. Also, I am friendly, romantic and brave. The first means I easily get along with people. The second point means I am looking for true love with strong feelings, and the third point is for my capability to make decisions regardless of troubles.
Ideal Relationship
First of all, my man should be determined. He should know what he wants and how to get what he needs. Also, he should be sincere with me. I don't want to feel I am not trusted, and I want to fully rely on my man. Mutual understanding is very important for me, and we should have similar values. And he should love children, for I am a mother of a wonderful girl named Victoria.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy,
and confirm that your age is at least 18 years old
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE