Lilia id86 avatarOlga id2309 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarJulia id1700 avatarIrina id1475 avatarChristina id1477 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarMarina id2278 avatarOlga id322 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarAngela id824 avatarAnna id1698 avatarInessa id965 avatarVera id98 avatarLudmila id81 avatarElena id1253 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarJulia id1162 avatarMaria id1476 avatarIrina id1711 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarJulia id1710 avatarElena id1695 avatarElena id117 avatarDaria id1608 avatarZinaida id406 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarNadya id1696 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarAnna id82 avatarMaria id2277 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarJulia id1607 avatarOlga id2276 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarOlga id1600 avatarAnna id2423 avatarElena id1681 avatarOksana id1243 avatarOlga id1693 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarIrina id1392 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatar

Alena, 33 (1985-03-13)

Alena id601 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Alena (id:601)

  • Age: 33
  • Date of Birth: 13 March 1985
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 175 cm = 5'9''
  • Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
  • Eyes color: Grey
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: Accountant
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 60
As for my hobbies and interests, I have many of them. I am a person who conducts an active way of life and who is fond of going in for sports, namely, horse–riding. Besides, I like to take photographs, and I must admit that I have a great number of photo albums with the pictures of nature and different animals. Do you want to see my collection someday? Moreover, when I have free time, I like to plant flowers, to meet with my friends and to have picnics outside the city.
More about Me
It is very hard for me to describe myself, but I will try. The most important feature that I have is the ability to stay calm and hope for the best, no matter what happens. Moreover, I can find the solution of any problem I face. So, you can call me resourceful. What is more, I am friendly and sociable, I like to communicate with other people, and so do they. And the feature that has made me register on this site is romanticism and the belief in true love.
Ideal Relationship
What qualities must the man of my dreams have? Well…. I want to get married to the man who has a very big inner world, who will love, respect and appreciate me. And I can assure you that if he does this, he will get two times more than he gives. And the things that are also very important to me in the relationship are trust and mutual understanding. And if you are the man whom I am looking for all my life, I am waiting for your letter to me.
Sign up
I am:
a man
a woman
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
Remember me
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support

Terms and Conditions