Ekaterina id1165 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarAngela id824 avatarZinaida id406 avatarNadya id1696 avatarOlga id322 avatarAnna id1698 avatarLilia id86 avatarInessa id965 avatarLudmila id81 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarIrina id1711 avatarVera id98 avatarIrina id1475 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarOksana id1243 avatarAlice id1694 avatarDaria id1608 avatarJulia id1607 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarElena id1695 avatarMaria id1476 avatarMaria id1588 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarChristina id1477 avatarJulia id1710 avatarElena id1253 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarIrina id1392 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarJulia id1162 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarElena id1681 avatarValeria id1289 avatarOlga id1600 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarJulia id1700 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarOlga id1693 avatarEkaterina id1599 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarElena id117 avatar

Luiza, 37 (1979-07-14)

Luiza id60 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Luiza (id:60)

  • Age: 37
  • Date of Birth: 14 July 1979
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkiv
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
  • Weight: 53 kg = 116 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 1
  • Education: High school
  • Occupation: Unemployed
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 35 to 60
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
More about Me
Ideal Relationship
I need a man who will feel easy with me..who will understand with no words...who will love me for just being me...who will love my son as well...