Elena id117 avatarZinaida id406 avatarNadya id1696 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarAnna id2423 avatarInessa id965 avatarOlga id322 avatarElena id1695 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarAlice id1694 avatarOlga id2309 avatarOlga id1693 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarOlga id2276 avatarJulia id1162 avatarOksana id1243 avatarMaria id2277 avatarElena id1253 avatarElena id1681 avatarVera id98 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarJulia id1700 avatarMaria id1476 avatarMaria id1588 avatarChristina id1477 avatarDaria id1608 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarMarina id2278 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarIrina id1392 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarLilia id86 avatarIrina id1711 avatarJulia id1607 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarJulia id1710 avatarAngela id824 avatarAnna id1698 avatar

Oksana, 37 (1981-01-13)

Oksana id584 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Oksana (id:584)

  • Age: 37
  • Date of Birth: 13 January 1981
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Makeevka
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 160 cm = 5'3''
  • Weight: 47 kg = 103 lbs
  • Eyes color: Grey
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 0
  • Education: High school
  • Occupation: Teacher
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 40
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I work as a teacher in middle school, so getting ready for my lessons takes a lot of time, that is the reason why I don’t have much free time. But when I do have some, I like to relax sitting in a chair with a good book in my hands and a cup of tea. Besides, one more thing that helps me to relax is yoga. Moreover, I am a woman who wants to look well every day, that’s why I go in for sports.
More about Me
I guess my friends will describe me better than I will, but unfortunately it is not possible. That’s why I have to tell you a few words about me and my character myself. I am a very active and sportive girl. I am punctual, I value time of another people and would like them to do the same. I hate when people make me wait for them. And I also must tell you that I am a romantic woman. Frankly speaking, that is the reason why I am here.
Ideal Relationship
I have registered on this site because I want to find a man of my dreams. I am dreaming of meeting a tall, slender, dark-haired man…. A man who will be older than me and who will have lots of experience. A man who will be kind, attentive and caring, and, as a matter of fact, who will love me truly, madly, deeply…. And who will be ready to do everything for me. And in that case, I will do everything for him.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE