Olga id1600 avatarElena id1681 avatarVera id98 avatarAnna id1698 avatarAlice id1694 avatarIrina id1711 avatarMaria id2277 avatarElena id117 avatarInessa id965 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarElena id1695 avatarOksana id1243 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarOlga id322 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarLilia id86 avatarOlga id2276 avatarJulia id1162 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarMarina id2278 avatarZinaida id406 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarAngela id824 avatarDaria id1608 avatarJulia id1607 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarLudmila id81 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarChristina id1477 avatarElena id1253 avatarAnna id2423 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarJulia id1710 avatarNadya id1696 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarIrina id1475 avatarOlga id1693 avatarMaria id1588 avatarOlga id2309 avatarMaria id1476 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarIrina id1392 avatarVictoria id1252 avatar

Natalia, 31 (1986-10-13)

Natalia id581 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Natalia (id:581)

  • Age: 31
  • Date of Birth: 13 October 1986
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 172 cm = 5'8''
  • Weight: 56 kg = 123 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Light-brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: High school
  • Occupation: Student
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 60
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
As for my interests, I have many of them. I like to go in for sports and take up dances because these activities help me to stay in a good shape. In the evening I like to go for a walk with my friends. But if I stay at home because of the weather or inappropriate mood for walks, I place myself in a cozy armchair and read a book or watch a good relaxing film. And there is one more thing that I want to add- I like nature very-very much!!!
More about Me
Do you want to know about my character? Well, no matter what happens and what problems I face, I always stay calm because it is useless to get angry or upset because I can find the solution of any problem. Besides, I am sociable and friendly. I have many friends and I like to meet them as often as possible.
Ideal Relationship
I am dreaming of meeting a nice good-looking man whom I will create a happy family with. I want my future husband to be kind, generous and decent; then he should have a good sense of humor, so that it would never be boring with him; what is more, he should be gay and cheerful. Do you have all these qualities, I wonder?
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE