Angela id824 avatarOlga id2276 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarJulia id1162 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarAnna id1698 avatarIrina id1711 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarAlice id1694 avatarOksana id1243 avatarOlga id1600 avatarElena id1681 avatarOlga id322 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarJulia id1710 avatarAngelina id2266 avatarAnna id82 avatarMaria id2277 avatarIrina id1475 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarInessa id965 avatarDaria id1608 avatarNadya id1696 avatarElena id117 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarLilia id86 avatarOlga id1693 avatarJulia id1607 avatarOlga id2309 avatarVera id98 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarJulia id1700 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarMaria id1588 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarElena id1695 avatarElena id1253 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarMaria id1476 avatarMarina id2278 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarChristina id1477 avatar

Elena, 33 (1985-01-06)

Elena id578 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Elena (id:578)

  • Age: 33
  • Date of Birth: 6 January 1985
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
  • Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: Choreographer
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 55
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
As for my hobbies, well, the most important is a designing of clothes, interior. Also I like traveling a lot- it fill my life with new impressions, fresh emotions. I adore dancing! Hope you too and one day we will be doing it together! Are you willing?
More about Me
I am an ordinary Ukrainian girl – funny and easy-going! I am very romantic and passionate, especially when I am in love. I adore communication with different people and constant work under myself. I can say that I have a very pleasant character and my friends will eagerly confirm this information! I am always ready to try something new, exciting and of course I am ready to compromise!
Ideal Relationship
I am dreaming of meeting a nice in all aspects man! He must be well-educated, passionate, with the desire to enjoy life to the fullest, smart, kind, generous and of course he must love children! For I hope to find here not only a man to have a good time with but the possible father for my future children! If you are the one – I will be happy to let you in my life!
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE