Alyona id1701 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarOlga id1693 avatarAngela id824 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarZinaida id406 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarOksana id1243 avatarMaria id2277 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarJulia id1710 avatarAlice id1694 avatarVera id98 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarAnna id2423 avatarJulia id1700 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarIrina id1392 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarInessa id965 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarIrina id1475 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarLilia id86 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarAnna id1698 avatarOlga id322 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarIrina id1711 avatarOlga id2276 avatarOlga id2309 avatarLudmila id81 avatarChristina id1477 avatarAnna id82 avatarMaria id1588 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarMaria id1476 avatarJulia id1162 avatarJulia id1607 avatarMarina id2278 avatarNadya id1696 avatarOlga id1600 avatarDaria id1608 avatarElena id1681 avatarElena id1253 avatarElena id117 avatar

Marina, 30 (1988-03-08)

Marina id577 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Marina (id:577)

  • Age: 30
  • Date of Birth: 8 March 1988
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 162 cm = 5'4''
  • Weight: 47 kg = 103 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: Office-manager
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 26 to 52
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
Maybe I should be an unordinary girl because I like football… It’s true)) I like pets and I even have a cat. I like cooking and I think that my chicken is delicious… do you agree to try it?))) I like watching romantic movies and I listen to all kinds of music))) I like socializing with friends and going with them to football match.
More about Me
People who know me quite well say that I have a very kind heart, a very sincere smile and am very modest. I can add to this that I am a sensitive person as well and that there are so many things that may touch me to the marrow of my bones! Of course I am not perfect and among my main lacks there is such a thing – I may be late sometimes but I try to be as punctual as I can!
Ideal Relationship
I hope to build a family nest with my man. I think that he is a kind man with a good sense of humor, loving and romantic as me. But he should be strong and positive, likes children and pets. I was so impressed by the birth of my nephew and I understood that my life would be empty and senseless without kids. I hope to have such miracle in my life with my soul mate.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE