Anna id1698 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarLudmila id81 avatarMaria id1476 avatarZinaida id406 avatarDaria id1608 avatarElena id1681 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarInessa id965 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarChristina id1477 avatarOlga id1693 avatarJulia id1710 avatarOlga id322 avatarAngela id824 avatarVera id98 avatarOksana id1243 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarMarina id2278 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarMaria id2277 avatarOlga id2276 avatarJulia id1700 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarAnna id2423 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarIrina id1392 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarJulia id1162 avatarJulia id1607 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarMaria id1588 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarIrina id1711 avatarLilia id86 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarOlga id1600 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarAlice id1694 avatarElena id117 avatarIrina id1475 avatarElena id1253 avatarElena id1695 avatar

Yana, 33 (1985-02-23)

Yana id553 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Yana (id:553)

  • Age: 33
  • Date of Birth: 23 February 1985
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
  • Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
  • Eyes color: Grey
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 0
  • Education: High school
  • Occupation: Hairdresser
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 60
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
Although I don’t have much free time, I have got many hobbies and interests. First of all, I take up dancing, and I must confess that it helps me to keep fit and to look wonderful every day. Besides, I enjoy reading books as they help me to relax and to forget about all my problems. Then, when I have an appropriate mood, I like to meet my friends and to go for a walk with them.
More about Me
I should admit that I am always different. I am an optimistic person who always hope for the best. Besides, I am resourceful; I can find a solution to any problem I face. What is more, I am friendly and sociable. I enjoy communicating both with old friends, and with new people. And I have got one more feature which led me to this site. It is romanticism. I believe in true love and hope to find it someday.
Ideal Relationship
I would like to meet a person who will become my husband and the father of my children. I hope that this man will have certain qualities. First of all, I want him to be a kind and generous man. Then, I believe that he will always be honest and sincere with me. Moreover, he should be a decent and intelligent man, a person whom it will be always interesting to talk to. And as a matter of fact, he must love and respect me.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE