Julia id1700 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarAngela id824 avatarIrina id1392 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarVera id98 avatarJulia id1710 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarAnna id82 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarZinaida id406 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarJulia id1162 avatarMaria id1588 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarAnna id1698 avatarOlga id322 avatarJulia id1607 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarNadya id1696 avatarAngelina id2266 avatarOksana id1243 avatarMaria id1476 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarLudmila id81 avatarChristina id1477 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarLilia id86 avatarElena id1695 avatarOlga id2276 avatarMaria id2277 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarDaria id1608 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarAlice id1694 avatarOlga id1693 avatarOlga id2309 avatarIrina id1711 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarElena id1681 avatarInessa id965 avatarElena id117 avatarIrina id1475 avatar

Anna, 39 (1978-01-27)

Anna id549 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Anna (id:549)

  • Age: 39
  • Date of Birth: 27 January 1978
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Bryanka
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
  • Weight: 60 kg = 132 lbs
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: Housewife
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 30 to 70
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I am a many-sided person. I prefer to spend my free time in different ways. Sometimes active, sometimes passive. I like either cooking. I like to experiment and think of new combination of ordinary ingredients, and it not badly turns out for me or spending time with my son or with my friends and relatives. I practice swimming, because this helps me keep both physically and spiritually fit. In our world of fast movement and reasonable approach to anything one should care of his mental health, so that should be ready to face any difficulties that can occur.
More about Me
I am adventurous, and discovering something new for me all the time throughout my life is like a physical necessity for me, without it I feel depressed. As for me with confidence I can tell that I am resourceful, punctual and some quick-tempered person. But I always stay romantic, because it is always a pleasure to spend evening with my beloved on the beach or at home with bottle of Champagne and candle. I have many friends, for I am an extremely sociable person, and I usually find common language with people. I am a determined person, and I have got accustomed to overcoming obstacles.
Ideal Relationship
Man and Women are created to be one loving soul, to complete each others happiness in life journey true love is a balance of fire passion and care, My Man: well, what can I say? I am a good woman looking for a loving man. I am looking for a friend, partner, lover, and husband, all at the same time and in the same person. I would like to find a husband who's ready to accept all my love and give me all his in return; a husband who is going to partner with me in all my endeavors and who would like me to partner with his in all his.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE