Angela id824 avatarMarina id2278 avatarLudmila id81 avatarOlga id2309 avatarAnna id1698 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarElena id117 avatarMaria id1588 avatarDaria id1608 avatarAlice id1694 avatarAngelina id2266 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarJulia id1700 avatarOlga id2276 avatarJulia id1607 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarAnna id82 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarMaria id2277 avatarOksana id1243 avatarChristina id1477 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarVera id98 avatarLilia id86 avatarIrina id1475 avatarOlga id322 avatarNadya id1696 avatarIrina id1711 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarOlga id1693 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarIrina id1392 avatarElena id1253 avatarElena id1695 avatarJulia id1162 avatarJulia id1710 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarZinaida id406 avatarInessa id965 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarNadezhda id319 avatar

Maria, 30 (1987-06-12)

Maria id547 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Maria (id:547)

  • Age: 30
  • Date of Birth: 12 June 1987
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
  • Weight: 49 kg = 108 lbs
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Hair color: Light-brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: High school
  • Occupation: Waiter
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 53
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
What I like most of all in my life? Well, sport of course! All kinds of it! Because the real life is in constant movement! What can be better for this movement than sport?! Of course I like to rest in the nature either with friends having a noisy party or alone thinking, listening to the birds singing. And the most precious time for me is the time spent in the family.
More about Me
Well, as for the features of my character I think I possess the most pleasant ones! If to be honest I am a bit too quick-tempered but I am easily appeased as well! Sometimes I may be a bit shy especially in the unknown company. But most of the time I am communicative and friendly. Brave and very romantic! Just adore different surprises and pleasant little things that make our life unforgettable!
Ideal Relationship
I want to meet my second missing half in here. How do I imagine him? Industrious, trustworthy and reliable. I want him to be honest with me always and be tender and caring. Ability to listen to people and actually hear them, good sense of humor and penetrating look are welcome! And of course an entire love to me is a must!
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE