Nadya id1696 avatarJulia id1700 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarElena id117 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarDaria id1608 avatarLilia id86 avatarIrina id1392 avatarIrina id1711 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarAlice id1694 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarElena id1681 avatarIrina id1475 avatarVera id98 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarMaria id1588 avatarElena id1695 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarJulia id1607 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarLudmila id81 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarEkaterina id1599 avatarZinaida id406 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarElena id1253 avatarJulia id1710 avatarValeria id1289 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarAngela id824 avatarOlga id1693 avatarMaria id1476 avatarInessa id965 avatarJulia id1162 avatarOlga id322 avatarAnna id1698 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarOksana id1243 avatarOlga id1600 avatarChristina id1477 avatar

Karina, 32 (1983-08-31)

Karina id54 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Karina (id:54)

  • Age: 32
  • Date of Birth: 31 August 1983
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dontesk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 172 cm = 5'8''
  • Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: Financier
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 35 to 70
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
I lead a healthy lifestyle; I have no bad habits and go in for sports in my spare time! I like to take pictures, I even dreamed to become a real and professional photographer in my childhood, to save in my memory little moments of this beautiful life. So, as you can see I have many interests, but the main one is a family. Not only my own family at present but also my future family which I want to create with my only one beloved man. I have no doubt that he is here on this site.
More about Me
I am a cheerful and kind young woman who just wants to find a real woman's happiness. Happiness for me is a life with a decent man who respects and appreciates me! I am hardworking and energetic, happy to accept new things in my life; I am easy to make decisions and always try to win. I never let the grass grow under my feet and I make decisions by myself! That’s why I'm here on this site and I am ready for action!
Ideal Relationship
I'm looking for an educated, intelligent man who knows what he wants from the life. He must be a real master in the house - to make good and wise decisions, to organize family life and be a role model for children. Appearance is not important, as in a man, first of all I appreciate mind! Likewise, man should be able to respect a woman. It is very important in a relationship!