Anastasia id1172 avatarElena id117 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarVera id98 avatarIrina id1392 avatarDaria id1608 avatarZinaida id406 avatarIrina id1711 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarOlga id1693 avatarMaria id1476 avatarAnna id1698 avatarJulia id1700 avatarJulia id1710 avatarElena id1695 avatarLilia id86 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarElena id1253 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarAngela id824 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarMarina id2278 avatarInessa id965 avatarOlga id322 avatarMaria id2277 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarOlga id2309 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarAlice id1694 avatarNadya id1696 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarElena id1681 avatarIrina id1475 avatarJulia id1607 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarLudmila id81 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarOlga id1600 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarOlga id2276 avatarMaria id1588 avatarJulia id1162 avatarChristina id1477 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarTatiana id2428 avatar

Ekaterina, 34 (1983-11-06)

Ekaterina id476 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Ekaterina (id:476)

  • Age: 34
  • Date of Birth: 6 November 1983
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
  • Weight: 52 kg = 114 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Light-brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 1
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: cashier - accountant
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 55
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I have a lot of hobbies actually, some of my friends even tell me that I have too many of them and there should be some limit, but I don't agree with them, because I want myself to grow in many directions. The most important things for me are singing with friends, writing poems and prose, skating,I like to read, florists, plastic arts and hand made! I manage to find enough time for each of these activities and when I am fully involved in them I feel a lot of pleasure and joy.
More about Me
First of all what I want to say about myself, it is I am very different all time! As for my character, the best way to know them is to talk to me, to have a conversation, one more way out is to ask my friends. They will tell you that I am a decent and amiable person, always ready to help and support the people close tome. I like picnics and exploring the beautiful sites and vistas of our nature. I like to go to the theater and cinema, I like to watch romantic and adventure movies it is bring me a lot of pleasure all time.I like go to the seashore in summer, may be we can do it together one day! And remember please I am women who can make you the happiest in the world!
Ideal Relationship
In my relationships with my second half I seek first of all kindness, respect, trust, honesty, reliability, decency. All of those qualities should be spiced up with love and romanticism. Of course, true love is also impossible without full reciprocity and commitment to each other. The man I am in search of should be also real, not a superman or demigod. My future beloved man must be good-humored,he must be clever, pensive, cheerful, true, affable, romantic, careful, talkative! And if he is gallant – that’s all! My heart will belong to him forever!
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE