Tatiana id2428 avatarAlice id1694 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarElena id1253 avatarNadya id1696 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarMiroslava id2309 avatarMaria id2277 avatarIrina id1711 avatarJulia id1700 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarJulia id1710 avatarElena id1695 avatarChristina id1477 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarJulia id1162 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarAngela id824 avatarOlga id1600 avatarElena id117 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarInessa id965 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarVera id98 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarJulia id1607 avatarLudmila id81 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarLilia id86 avatarOlga id322 avatarMaria id1476 avatarMaria id1588 avatarAnna id1698 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarOksana id1243 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarNicole id1392 avatarAnna id2423 avatarZinaida id406 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarOlga id2276 avatarMarina id2278 avatarDaria id1608 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarElena id1681 avatar

Oksana, 38 (1980-08-19)

Oksana id463 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Oksana (id:463)

  • Age: 38
  • Date of Birth: 19 August 1980
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 177 cm = 5'10''
  • Weight: 65 kg = 143 lbs
  • Eyes color: Grey
  • Hair color: Red
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 1
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: Teacher
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 30 to 60
I like both intellectual activities and physical ones, and my hobbies lie in these two major areas that make me feel a healthy and successful personality. I am regularly swimming, playing the piano, reading books and knitting. You know, all these things allow me to express my personality and allow a wide range of ideas to express and practice.
More about Me
I have many friends and have never had any major communicative problems, I am easy to get acquainted with, to chat on serious and joyful matters. I don't like gossips and rumors so I will never reveal any of your secrets if you happen to share it with me. I am a strong adherent of the golden rule and try my best to treat people just as I want them to treat me.
Ideal Relationship
I wish my man to be a smart and intelligent one, to be able to find compromise if necessary. I very much value such qualities as honesty, kindness, love for children, fidelity, self-confidence, and being punctual. I hold the view that a really loving couple will also be able to show and clearly, naturally display their attachment, attraction and affection for each other.
Sign up
I am:
a man
a woman
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
Remember me
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support

Terms and Conditions