Tatiana id1702 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarChristina id1477 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarOlga id2309 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarIrina id1711 avatarIrina id1392 avatarMarina id2278 avatarInessa id965 avatarJulia id1700 avatarIrina id1475 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarElena id117 avatarElena id1253 avatarNadya id1696 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarJulia id1710 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarMaria id1588 avatarMaria id2277 avatarZinaida id406 avatarAlice id1694 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarAnna id2423 avatarOlga id1600 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarVera id98 avatarDaria id1608 avatarLudmila id81 avatarOlga id2276 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarJulia id1607 avatarOlga id322 avatarMaria id1476 avatarOlga id1693 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarElena id1681 avatarAnna id1698 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarJulia id1162 avatarLilia id86 avatarElena id1695 avatar

Larisa, 32 (1986-03-07)

Larisa id428 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Larisa (id:428)

  • Age: 32
  • Date of Birth: 7 March 1986
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Severodonetsk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
  • Weight: 52 kg = 114 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 30 to 57
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I tried many hobbies. I watched many movies. In general, I would like to try my would-be partner's hobbies. Sometimes, when I have much energy, when I feel inclination, I do some gymnastics. Also, I like to watch figure skating, to draw pictures, which look like sketches, though, I would like to paint them with my partner, maybe it is you. Sometimes, I dance, I like any kind of music, that is why it is very easy for me to dance to the tune, to find my tempo. I have several catching tunes in my head. I like to cook, it is very exciting, especially when you cook for somebody.
More about Me
When I was a kid, I wanted to become a doctor, to treat people, to be compassionate with them, to learn their joys and griefs,to understand them and the concept of health in general. I also would like to know and understand what is real closeness, when people breathe for each other and notice no time being together. Now, I am raising my daughter, and I am looking for a better job. I watch TV, walk a lot when I have free time. I would like to visit Thailand, Cuba, France. My favorite season is summer.
Ideal Relationship
The best closeness is the closeness of hearts. There are always many details, but only heart can say the truth. Sometimes, all it takes is to feel something instantly, and you know it is your right partner. I am who I am, I listen to my heart looking for my best friend, equal partner and a compassionate man here. The one who will lead me through anything in this life. Who feels he is lucky enough to live this life the way it is.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE