Victoria id1252 avatarAlice id1694 avatarInessa id965 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarLudmila id81 avatarJulia id1607 avatarJulia id1710 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarAnna id2423 avatarIrina id1711 avatarOlga id2309 avatarOlga id2276 avatarElena id1253 avatarJulia id1700 avatarAngela id824 avatarMaria id1476 avatarNadya id1696 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarElena id117 avatarOlga id322 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarLilia id86 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarDaria id1608 avatarVera id98 avatarChristina id1477 avatarIrina id1392 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarOksana id1243 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarMarina id2278 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarIrina id1475 avatarOlga id1600 avatarMaria id1588 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarMaria id2277 avatarZinaida id406 avatarOlga id1693 avatarJulia id1162 avatarElena id1681 avatarVictoria id1709 avatar

Inna, 28 (1990-05-07)

Inna id424 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Inna (id:424)

  • Age: 28
  • Date of Birth: 7 May 1990
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Rovenky
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
  • Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: teacher
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 22 to 50
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I like different things as billiard with friends, fishing, to have a rest in the wood near the bonfire with relatives. when I have a spare time I prefer reading and watching comedies. also I like trying different cuisines. Now I prefer Japanese cuisine, with its sharp and memorable flavors. I can not imagine my life without the sea rest and the suntan. I like discovering new places and people. I wanted to be the veterinarian so I have two cats but I do not test them on experiments.
More about Me
what can I say. I am blithe person and I like people who love this life. I am independent and tolerant girl. I like to laugh and so I love people with a sense of humor and I would not mind to make a joke.
Ideal Relationship
there is no lie and betrayal in my future ideal relationship. All I am looking for is love and be loved.I'm looking for a kind and caring man with whom I can live all my life. I'm ready to share with him all the joys and sorrows. I want to spend with my second half most of the time, listening is attached. Yes, I know how to listen and communicate. I think communication is a guarantee of long-term and serious relationship.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE