Natalia id1692 avatarAnna id82 avatarDaria id1608 avatarInessa id965 avatarLilia id86 avatarMaria id2277 avatarOlga id2276 avatarMarina id2278 avatarJulia id1710 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarElena id1695 avatarJulia id1162 avatarVera id98 avatarOlga id322 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarOlga id2309 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarMaria id1476 avatarAngela id824 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarOksana id1243 avatarElena id1253 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarElena id117 avatarChristina id1477 avatarJulia id1607 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarIrina id1392 avatarAngelina id2266 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarIrina id1475 avatarJulia id1700 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarMaria id1588 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarOlga id1600 avatarZinaida id406 avatarNadya id1696 avatarElena id1681 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarAnna id1698 avatarIrina id1711 avatarVictoria id1362 avatar

Tatiana, 37 (1980-07-05)

Tatiana id411 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Tatiana (id:411)

  • Age: 37
  • Date of Birth: 5 July 1980
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
  • Weight: 49 kg = 108 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Black
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: Business owner
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 34 to 64
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I like reading books, going to the cinema. I am also ready to spend free time in an active way. I think that traveling to other countries is the best way to meet new people and to make life interesting and positive.
More about Me
I'm a romantic girl. I'm cheerful, but I can be serious. I have a lot of desires and wishes, but the most important in my life is love. It makes my life complete and it gives sense, it is the air of my life. My favorite music is jazz and I want to spend quite evenings with my beloved listening to it.
Ideal Relationship
A man of my dreams should be active, educated, kind. He wants to love and can be tender with his woman.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE