Irina id1392 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarOlga id2309 avatarChristina id1477 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarIrina id1475 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarOlga id1693 avatarElena id1681 avatarOksana id1243 avatarAlice id1694 avatarElena id1253 avatarAngela id824 avatarMaria id2277 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarZinaida id406 avatarIrina id1711 avatarMarina id2278 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarLilia id86 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarElena id1695 avatarDaria id1608 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarJulia id1700 avatarJulia id1710 avatarLudmila id81 avatarInessa id965 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarMaria id1476 avatarAnna id1698 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarAnna id2423 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarNadya id1696 avatarVera id98 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarElena id117 avatarJulia id1607 avatarOlga id2276 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarOlga id322 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarMaria id1588 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarOlga id1600 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarJulia id1162 avatar

Anastasia, 25 (1993-02-08)

Anastasia id310 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Anastasia (id:310)

  • Age: 25
  • Date of Birth: 8 February 1993
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 162 cm = 5'4''
  • Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Hair color: Light-brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: Student
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 21 to 51
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I like dance. Dance is My soul. I fond of dancing for 10 year and took part in dancing competitions. Sport makes me healthier, my mood is funny, my body is graceful. I like to sing for myself and my parents. Also I like to go to the karaoke and sing there with my friends. Often I am an emcee. It is my hobby. I like to be at the stage and to event. Also I like to read books. I prefer to read interesting novels and books on psychology. Books are my best friends when I'm alone.
More about Me
My name is Anastasia. I am 21 years old. I am a student. I study at the last year in the Law University. In future I hope to be a lawyer. I am from ordinary family. My mother is a teacher at school. And my father is a businessman; he works at the building firm. I have a brother. He is 15 years old. He studies at school. I dream to fall in love. I want meet the real man and build together with him a big, strong and loving family.
Ideal Relationship
As for me the ideal relationship can be built on real love. It is when two people fall in love and stay together nevertheless. The woman must love, understand and support her man. She must create a comfort in the family. Woman should be gentle, kind and affectionate to her men. The man in turn must love and take care about his woman. Man must be confident, strong and courageous. The man should be reliable for his family. Only in this family, I think, always will be sincere feelings, rapport and love.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE