Tatiana id1702 avatarChristina id1477 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarElena id1681 avatarMaria id2277 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarIrina id1711 avatarOlga id322 avatarAnna id2423 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarMaria id1476 avatarMaria id1588 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarJulia id1710 avatarElena id117 avatarElena id1253 avatarMarina id2278 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarAngela id824 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarVera id98 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarInessa id965 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarZinaida id406 avatarJulia id1162 avatarLudmila id81 avatarJulia id1700 avatarLilia id86 avatarAlice id1694 avatarOksana id1243 avatarAnna id1698 avatarNadya id1696 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarIrina id1475 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarOlga id1600 avatarJulia id1607 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarElena id1695 avatarDaria id1608 avatarOlga id2276 avatar

Victoria, 38 (1980-09-05)

Victoria id2913 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Victoria (id:2913)

  • Age: 38
  • Date of Birth: 5 September 1980
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 165 cm = 5'5''
  • Weight: 56 kg = 123 lbs
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2
  • Education: High school
  • Occupation: tatoo master
  • Religion: Christianity
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I like to do everything that gives me pleasure and easy I get. I love to play tennis, travel the world and cook delicious dishes. I like to do different experiments with food. And at the same time, I don't spend all my time near the oven. I am passionate about my work, but I can always find time to communicate with friends, visit different museums and exhibitions, concerts. I read detectives. I like to play sports and it helps me to be beautiful, slim and healthy! Did you know that a woman is a source of male energy? I'm ready to give it all to my man! Every day next to me will be filled with happiness and love! I can turn your home into a home full of love, care, delicious food, and fiery passion!
More about Me
I love everything that this life gives me - I like to Wake up in the morning, drink hot coffee, I like to watch interesting movies and chat with new people. I really like to travel, and on my list, there are many countries where I have already been and where I dream to go. I like to discover new cultures, to study the mentality of people from different countries, to compare and wonder how much we are all different. I met a lot of different people. But the only one whom I would like to give my heart forever, I just did not meet. I hope (and I feel) that it will happen very soon
Ideal Relationship
For me, the main thing is a person's readiness and ability to love, respect for the other's inner world, the ability to share oneself. I am ready to create a relationship with a sensual, kind, not greedy sincere person who loves traveling, loves his work and at the same time appreciates hours that can only be spent together, in conversation or in silence. There should be an atmosphere of ease and trust between us, for me, it is very important. I am ready to communicate, open up and trust, therefore I am here!
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE