Victoria id1362 avatarInessa id965 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarIrina id1392 avatarZinaida id406 avatarMaria id1476 avatarElena id1681 avatarOlga id1600 avatarElena id1253 avatarDaria id1608 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarElena id1695 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarMarina id2278 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarOlga id2309 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarLilia id86 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarIrina id1475 avatarOlga id2276 avatarAlice id1694 avatarIrina id1711 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarChristina id1477 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarLudmila id81 avatarAngelina id2266 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarMaria id2277 avatarJulia id1710 avatarOksana id1243 avatarOlga id1693 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarElena id117 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarJulia id1607 avatarJulia id1700 avatarOlga id322 avatarMaria id1588 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarNadya id1696 avatarJulia id1162 avatar

Elena, 26 (1991-11-20)

Elena id271 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Elena (id:271)

  • Age: 26
  • Date of Birth: 20 November 1991
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kirovsk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
  • Weight: 48 kg = 105 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Light-brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: Music teacher
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 50
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I have lots of hobbies. I like to spend my time outside with my friends too. I go in for sports and I try to keep fit. So I go in for cycle racing and equestrian sport. I am keen of children’s and men psychology. I like to have a talk with interest and smart people.
More about Me
Perhaps you do not know but I am a “home” person. I like to spend my time at home. When I am free I like cooking some special dishes. I like to have experiments in my kitchen. Basically, I am talkative, friendly and sentimental. But sometimes I may be hot-tempered. So you may understand that my character is different. But the most time I am mild and gentle. My close people say that my smile illuminates! I am like the sun! And so I have a lot of friends. And it is great. If you need help you will find it by all means.
Ideal Relationship
As for ideal relationship, I dream about a man who is kind and friendly, who will always help me and take care of me. I want to see him every time and be with him everywhere. I want to help him when he is not so good and bored and in return.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE