Elena id1681 avatarOlga id1600 avatarLudmila id81 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarJulia id1162 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarAngela id824 avatarElena id117 avatarIrina id1475 avatarOlga id322 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarOlga id2276 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarVera id98 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarMaria id1476 avatarJulia id1700 avatarMaria id2277 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarChristina id1477 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarAngelina id2266 avatarAnna id1698 avatarOksana id1243 avatarJulia id1710 avatarElena id1253 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarIrina id1711 avatarMaria id1588 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarOlga id1693 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarInessa id965 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarZinaida id406 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarMarina id2278 avatarDaria id1608 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarJulia id1607 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarNadya id1696 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarLilia id86 avatarIrina id1392 avatarElena id1695 avatarVictoria id1709 avatar

Elena, 55 (1962-08-07)

Elena id270 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Elena (id:270)

  • Age: 55
  • Date of Birth: 7 August 1962
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Stakhanov
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
  • Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2
  • Education: High school
  • Occupation: waitress
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 50 to 70
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I have many interests. I love being outdoors, walking in a park or forest, I love watching movies, going to different exhibitions, theater, I enjoy listening to music and I like reading very much.
More about Me
I am a mature woman who knows what she wants of life. I am very positive and easy-going. I have 2 wonderful kids – a son and a daughter who are my best friends and my family. But they are grown-ups and have their own lives and I am still young at heart and want to love and be loved. I'm full of life, active, passionate, interesting, caring, honest. I am also very open-minded and simple person, I respect people and people respect me. I adore traveling and spending time in nature! Have a big heart and want to share my warmth with someone special. If you meet me in real life - I think you will find me emotional and life-loving – a woman who enjoys smiling and laughing.
Ideal Relationship
Not looking for perfect man, have understood by now there are no ideal people. I just want to find someone who has serious intentions, energy and lots of love. like me Would love to meet a nice man, who is experienced and well-mannered, knows how to treat a woman and wants to explore both our interests. We can talk and see if there is mutual interest and understanding and where it can take us to.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE