Natalia id1692 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarElena id1253 avatarMaria id2277 avatarIrina id1475 avatarElena id117 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarOlga id2276 avatarDaria id1608 avatarElena id1681 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarElena id1695 avatarAnna id1698 avatarOksana id1243 avatarMaria id1476 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarAngelina id2266 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarChristina id1477 avatarJulia id1710 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarInessa id965 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarOlga id1693 avatarLudmila id81 avatarJulia id1607 avatarAlice id1694 avatarZinaida id406 avatarJulia id1162 avatarOlga id1600 avatarVera id98 avatarNadya id1696 avatarLilia id86 avatarMaria id1588 avatarMarina id2278 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarJulia id1700 avatarIrina id1711 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarIrina id1392 avatarAngela id824 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarVictoria id1586 avatar

Elena, 30 (1987-06-24)

Elena id268 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Elena (id:268)

  • Age: 30
  • Date of Birth: 24 June 1987
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Donetsk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 157 cm = 5'2''
  • Weight: 48 kg = 105 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: High school
  • Occupation: Valuer
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 26 to 56
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
As any active girl I have many different interests. I can't name them hobbies because it's simply what I like to do. So I am fond of different outdoor activities, such as camping , hiking, snowboarding, and just being close to the water. Also I like music very much. I like cooking, especially something of my national, Italian and Chinese cuisine. Also I like fitness as I think everyone should take care about his body. I am fond of reading classical literature especially works by Alexander Dumas, and going to the cinema and theatre as well! And I like to spend good time with my friends. I am fond of different kinds of sport and also I like to watch different kinds of martial art especially bushido.
More about Me
I am confident, purposeful, cheerful, serious and family-oriented girl with big heart and good sense of humor. I believe that our life is like a zebra, and if you have bad black stripe you shouldn’t despair, as the white stripe is going to come soon. I like to give people all myself and I demand nothing instead. I love my life and I am trying to accept all it gives to me as I suppose if God wants to make you happy he leads you on difficult and thorny way. I am very active girl. I like communication and getting acquainted with different people. I am fond of traveling and I dream about having a trip all round the world with my beloved by my side. I don’t believe in divorce and I guess that everyone has only one second half in the world and if they are connected once, nobody and nothing can make them to be apart. Well, making a conclusion I can say that to be absolutely happy I am lack only one and the main thing in my life – my true love. I don’t want to have a man with who I can feel myself a queen. I want to find my special person, in who’s eyes I want to be drowned, with who my heart will beat in unison, and my soul will smile. I don’t need a charming fairy-tale prince, I need a real man, who maybe faced with many difficulties in his life and I will try to become his best cure from all his heart wounds.
Ideal Relationship
To my mind a woman is a heart of family and man it its brain and mind, one can't live without another. I think that love, passion, mutual understanding, respect and support are the key elements of building good strong relationship. Man and woman may not be equal in everything but they always should try to find a compromise to satisfy the wishes and demands of each other. I want my man to be serious, caring and honest with me, to have good sense of humor and sharp mind, in my turn I promise to be lovely and tender wife, good mistress of his house, devoted friend and passionate lover. So darling, if you want to create good family and to bring in your life joy happiness and new positive emotions, then write to me and you will never regret about your decision!
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE