Tatiana id2428 avatarChristina id1477 avatarMiroslava id2309 avatarAnna id1698 avatarElena id1695 avatarIrina id1711 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarVera id98 avatarNicole id1392 avatarAnna id2423 avatarLudmila id81 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarAngela id824 avatarOlga id2276 avatarNadya id1696 avatarOlga id1600 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarZinaida id406 avatarJulia id1710 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarJulia id1162 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarElena id1253 avatarInessa id965 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarMaria id1476 avatarIrina id1475 avatarMaria id1588 avatarOlga id322 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarMarina id2278 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarAlice id1694 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarJulia id1607 avatarOksana id1243 avatarMaria id2277 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarElena id117 avatarDaria id1608 avatarElena id1681 avatarJulia id1700 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarLilia id86 avatar

Ekaterina, 25 (1993-02-20)

Ekaterina id2614 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Ekaterina (id:2614)

  • Age: 25
  • Date of Birth: 20 February 1993
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Donetsk
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
  • Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: financier
  • Religion: Orthodoxy
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 60
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I like to lead an active way of life, I like skiing. I like to discover all new for me, I try to read books of fiction. I like to travel, to meet new people and to get new friends.
More about Me
I am a Ukrainian girl who decided to try to meet her man on the dating site. I am a cheerful, open, kind girl, I read a lot, I like to cook, I like sports. I have many friends, but there is no man with whom I want to live my whole life. I am very serious about all which I think very important for me and for my family. If I am happy I wish all people around me be happy too.
Ideal Relationship
In a man, I appreciate three qualities: honesty, loyalty, and kindness. I think that a sense of humor helps in a life together, I hope you have a great sense of humor. I am waiting for the beginning of our acquaintance with you, write me a chat or a letter.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE