Anna id1698 avatarVera id98 avatarAngela id824 avatarJulia id1162 avatarOksana id1243 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarNadya id1696 avatarDaria id1608 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarIrina id1475 avatarMaria id1588 avatarElena id1681 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarMaria id1476 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarOlga id2276 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarOlga id322 avatarIrina id1711 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarOlga id1600 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarInessa id965 avatarJulia id1710 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarAnna id2423 avatarLilia id86 avatarElena id1253 avatarAlice id1694 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarChristina id1477 avatarMarina id2278 avatarJulia id1700 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarElena id117 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarZinaida id406 avatarLudmila id81 avatarJulia id1607 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarMaria id2277 avatarElena id1695 avatarVictoria id1252 avatar

Irina, 31 (1988-02-06)

Irina id2596 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Irina (id:2596)

  • Age: 31
  • Date of Birth: 6 February 1988
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lviv
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 182 cm = 6'0''
  • Weight: 66 kg = 145 lbs
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: High school
  • Occupation: public service
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 35 to 65
I am a person who is open to new things, who loves traveling. Instead of going to the club I would prefer reading an interesting book. I always love to look good and give time for shopping and my appearance.
More about Me
I am a woman with Ukrainian family values, a woman who cherishes love, attention,respect, understanding. I am a person who is open to new things, who loves travelling. I have a nice job and education, nice manners. I am very feminine, love wearing dresses and be a woman. All my free time I dedicate to my family, friends and self-development. Instead of going to the club I would prefer reading an interesting book. I don't like crowds and so on. I am a bit old-fashioned I suppose. I try to be open as much as I can in realtions so just ask me if you want to know something particular!
Ideal Relationship
Looking for a soul-mate, this word means a lot to me..It means a person who is my second half, something missed and lost thtough the million of lives we've lived, but I hope to find and meet you in this life and be happy with you!
Sign up
I am:
a man
a woman
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
Remember me
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support

Terms and Conditions