Ekaterina id1165 avatarOlga id2276 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarElena id1681 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarElena id117 avatarLudmila id81 avatarIrina id1392 avatarOksana id1243 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarChristina id1477 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarInessa id965 avatarMaria id1588 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarMaria id1476 avatarOlga id1693 avatarAlice id1694 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarIrina id1475 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarJulia id1162 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarMarina id2278 avatarAngela id824 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarIrina id1711 avatarOlga id2309 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarAnna id2423 avatarDaria id1608 avatarNadya id1696 avatarOlga id322 avatarVera id98 avatarElena id1695 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarMaria id2277 avatarOlga id1600 avatarJulia id1700 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarLilia id86 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarAnna id1698 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarElena id1253 avatar

Galina, 29 (1988-10-09)

Galina id2592 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Galina (id:2592)

  • Age: 29
  • Date of Birth: 9 October 1988
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 172 cm = 5'8''
  • Weight: 59 kg = 130 lbs
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Hair color: Black
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: manager
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 30 to 60
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I think all people will agree with it, so as the quote says, sport - is life! I work out at the gym, I run a lot. But when there is no time for training, I like to knit and embroider different things. So, I can assure that with me you will always feel warm and cozy! I like to spend time quietly and calmly. I love night walks in the park. I like to meet sunset holding hands, and I want it all in my life and with a loving person!
More about Me
I really love animals and I don't have bad habits, this should be my acquaintance with you! It seems to me that a person , who want to be happy needs only three things: family, friends and beloved one. And I do not consider myself completely happy since I did not find my one and only person, my loving man. That's why I'm here – to become a happy woman and to find a life partner who will share my interests and desires. Every day I need some portion of adrenaline and good mood, otherwise, I feel that in a daily routine everything turns into one long day, and in order not to feel like that, training and any physical activity help me to cope with it.
Ideal Relationship
I do not like people who lie, so one of the most important qualities that attract me in a man is honesty. Because I think, no serious relationship can be built on lies. A sense of humor in a man makes him much more attractive and with your jokes you can definitely conquer my heart) And last but not least is a kindness. As for me, I can only love a man with a kind heart. At first glance, these character traits are very simple, but how hard it is to find a man who will possess all three traits! But I believe that there is a man who has it and I will certainly find him!
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE