Angela id824 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarZinaida id406 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarOlga id2309 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarOlga id1693 avatarLilia id86 avatarChristina id1477 avatarAnna id1698 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarIrina id1711 avatarOlga id2276 avatarMarina id2278 avatarNadya id1696 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarJulia id1162 avatarJulia id1710 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarIrina id1392 avatarOlga id1600 avatarElena id1695 avatarDaria id1608 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarAnna id2423 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarOksana id1243 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarAlice id1694 avatarInessa id965 avatarVera id98 avatarMaria id2277 avatarElena id1253 avatarIrina id1475 avatarJulia id1607 avatarMaria id1588 avatarElena id117 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarOlga id322 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarLudmila id81 avatarJulia id1700 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarElena id1681 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarMaria id1476 avatar

Alina, 25 (1992-09-01)

Alina id259 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Alina (id:259)

  • Age: 25
  • Date of Birth: 1 September 1992
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Stakhanov
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 167 cm = 5'6''
  • Weight: 58 kg = 128 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Light-brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: Student
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 21 to 50
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I am very active girl, that's why I like dancing, love to rink, gym, swimming, to learn different cultures. Also music is taking big part in my life.
More about Me
I am feminine in everything, kind, tender and caring person. I am well educated and I know how to be manner in any situation. Also, I can be called clever woman, because I always think twice before to do something. I have good sense of humor which helps me to communicate with people. I love nature and to spend time outdoors. I am thin nature - sensual and vulnerable, always trying to help those who need help and when it is possible. I live with feelings, do my best to create beauty around me and a good mood in every possible way. I like holidays and fun, to travel, art, sport. I dream of a loving happy family. I put my soul into everything I do.
Ideal Relationship
I wish to meet someone who will appreciate my inner world and understand me. I dream about kind, open and romantic man who is attentive and respects woman, who knows how to treat a lady and who is ready for serious relationships. I am looking for my partner and soul mate to enjoy this wonderful life. I see my future husband as my friend, lover and just my better half, with whom I will get the strong desire to spend the rest of my life.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE