Angela id824 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarJulia id1162 avatarLudmila id81 avatarMaria id1588 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarValeria id1289 avatarElena id1253 avatarElena id1681 avatarJulia id1710 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarIrina id1711 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarJulia id1700 avatarElena id117 avatarOlga id1600 avatarAlice id1694 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarChristina id1477 avatarOlga id1693 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarDaria id1608 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarInessa id965 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarOksana id1243 avatarAnna id1698 avatarOlga id322 avatarNadya id1696 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarEkaterina id1599 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarMaria id1476 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarIrina id1475 avatarZinaida id406 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarLilia id86 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarElena id1695 avatarJulia id1607 avatarVera id98 avatarIrina id1392 avatar

Salome, 27 (1989-11-20)

Salome id246 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Salome (id:246)

  • Age: 27
  • Date of Birth: 20 November 1989
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 175 cm = 5'9''
  • Weight: 65 kg = 143 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2
  • Education: High school
  • Occupation: Housewife
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 24 to 53
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
I am very active person. I have a lot of hobbies actually, some of my friends even tell me that I have too many of them and there should be some limit, but I don't agree with them, because I want myself to grow in many directions. I enjoy traveling very much. And I hope one day we will do it together. I am not afraid difficulties. And I prefer to try something new, from this year I start to visit dance classes and I like it very much! I like to cook very much and open something new in cookery. So be ready I will cook the best dish in the world for you. It will be love and little pepper.
More about Me
As for me and my character, the best way to know me is to talk to me, to have a conversation, one more way out is to ask my friends. They will tell you that I am a decent and amiable person, always ready to help and support the people close to me. I like picnics and exploring the beautiful sites and vistas of our nature. I like to go to the cinema, I like to watch romantic movies it is bring me a lot of pleasure all time. I like go to the seashore in summer, may be we can do it together one day. Remember I am women who can make you the happiest man in the world.
Ideal Relationship
First of all I want to say appearance is not important for me. Well, to be honest, I do not have any ideal man I would like to meet here or elsewhere! I just know that he must be sociable, mature, funny, kind and resourceful. If he is also a very romantic one, able to understand and is very tender, well, I will be just crazy about him, really. If you are just the one please, contact me. I am waiting for you with big impatience.