Elena id117 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarIrina id1711 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarAlice id1694 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarElena id1253 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarMaria id1476 avatarAngela id824 avatarAnna id1698 avatarOlga id2276 avatarAnna id82 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarOlga id2309 avatarElena id1681 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarDaria id1608 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarElena id1695 avatarZinaida id406 avatarLudmila id81 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarIrina id1475 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarAnna id2423 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarInessa id965 avatarJulia id1162 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarJulia id1607 avatarChristina id1477 avatarOksana id1243 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarOlga id322 avatarJulia id1710 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarNadya id1696 avatarJulia id1700 avatarOlga id1693 avatarMaria id1588 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarIrina id1392 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarMaria id2277 avatar

Anastasia, 27 (1990-12-21)

Anastasia id245 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Anastasia (id:245)

  • Age: 27
  • Date of Birth: 21 December 1990
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 175 cm = 5'9''
  • Weight: 59 kg = 130 lbs
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Hair color: Light-brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: student
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 20 to 50
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I was born in the Ukraine, in the city of Kharkov. I have graduated from high school and went to college on the pop singing as a child dreamed of singing. When I was little I always sang songs for their loved ones and no one had any doubt that the growing future singer. I graduated from music school, piano. Throughout my adult life I have acted, participants of the contest, went on tour, as well as in our country and abroad.
More about Me
Since I am a creative person, then of course it gives me pleasure to communicate with diverse people, learn something new from them. I have always been interested in new places, cities, countries. I am very kind and sentimental person. I always try to treat people with understanding and help, if possible, but never allow abuse their kindness. To some extent I even naive, because it used to trust people. I like being the center of attention, to communicate. I also love sports. Go to the gym, do not imagine my life without sports. Since childhood I was involved in various types of dance: rock and roll, Indian, ballroom, modern. I love animals, especially dogs. I certainly have a dog, lap dog. It is a pleasure to walk with her, to play. I love to ride horses. And I have a dream to swim with dolphins. I also like to go behind the wheel, it gives me a sense of freedom and independence. In the summer I like to relax in nature, every summer I go I will rest in Crimea, I like the nature of the Crimea, and I love the sea. I like to walk in the park, roller skate, ride with friends on the nature.
Ideal Relationship
I value loyalty, honesty, loyalty, compassion and generosity. So my man should have this set of qualities to win my heart. He should also be able to listen and to be sensitive to other people. I want to find a man with whom it will be interesting, easy to talk to, you can rely on to man was not greedy and fond of children. I want to find a sincere and honest person who will be worthy of me, and that'll be worthy of me. I believe in true love and I know that my man is living somewhere. A man should be able to look beautiful and original for a woman.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE