Julia id1710 avatarMaria id1588 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarOksana id1243 avatarIrina id1392 avatarAngela id824 avatarDaria id1608 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarJulia id1162 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarElena id1695 avatarIrina id1475 avatarAnna id1698 avatarChristina id1477 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarOlga id1600 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarMaria id1476 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarLilia id86 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarValeria id1289 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarInessa id965 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarOlga id1693 avatarAlice id1694 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarNadya id1696 avatarEkaterina id1599 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarZinaida id406 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarElena id117 avatarLudmila id81 avatarVera id98 avatarElena id1253 avatarOlga id322 avatarIrina id1711 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarJulia id1700 avatarElena id1681 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarJulia id1607 avatar

Lubov, 53 (1962-09-30)

Lubov id243 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Lubov (id:243)

  • Age: 53
  • Date of Birth: 30 September 1962
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 177 cm = 5'10''
  • Weight: 70 kg = 154 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Black
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 2
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: Cosmetologist - makeup artist
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 35 to 70
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
I am a very active person as regards to my interactions with my friends and my everyday activities. First of all, I like sports, jogging and swimming, skiing and skating, hiking in the mountains and other things are so enjoyable to me and they make me keep fit and slim.
More about Me
I am a very devout friend, and relative and I will give all my devotion to my beloved when I find him. Wherever I am and wherever I go I like to bee in a good company of friends - in gym, or cinema, or park, or cafe. Of course I need to be alone at times, to reflect and ponder upon my life and relationships with the people around me.
Ideal Relationship
As a person with a certain life experience, I know that ideals, being very helpful, are not achievable, however they are perfect indicators of the direction we are moving towards. I wish sincerity, integrity, care and devotion from my partner, I wish to feel a real woman with him and I will apply my best effort to make him feel a real man.