Victoria id1252 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarLudmila id81 avatarOlga id322 avatarNadya id1696 avatarElena id1253 avatarLilia id86 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarElena id117 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarZinaida id406 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarVera id98 avatarDaria id1608 avatarMaria id1588 avatarIrina id1711 avatarAlice id1694 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarJulia id1710 avatarMiroslava id2309 avatarJulia id1700 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarAnna id2423 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarMarina id2278 avatarNicole id1392 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarElena id1681 avatarIrina id1475 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarAngela id824 avatarInessa id965 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarChristina id1477 avatarOlga id2276 avatarJulia id1162 avatarElena id1695 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarAnna id1698 avatarOlga id1600 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarMaria id1476 avatarOksana id1243 avatarMaria id2277 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarJulia id1607 avatar

Tatiana, 30 (1988-12-08)

Tatiana id2428 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Tatiana (id:2428)

  • Age: 30
  • Date of Birth: 8 December 1988
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 175 cm = 5'9''
  • Weight: 62 kg = 136 lbs
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: High school
  • Occupation: hr manager
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 30 to 50
I am more of creative person)) Really love art, design and all that connected to it) On my spare time a write poetry and short stories...Through words I can express all that I feel, and hope someday you will get a chance to read my poetry) I do some handcrafted jewelry when I am in the mood and with pleasure present it to my closest people. Yes, I am an art, tender soul)) But also love to be outside…be connected with nature because it is where I can get my inspiration! Are you fond of outdoors activities? Running, walking through the parks, deeply breathe and feel calm inside you! I really like being outside) and hope to find my soul mate!)
More about Me
I am a young active girl who has not yet found her happiness. I consider myself as happy person, and I am grateful for everything that I have. Probably I can say that I'm an optimist) But still I think that a person is really happy, when has someone to share his happiness with) How do you think?)) Almost all of my girlfriends are already married and have children, and they constantly ask me questions about when I will get married and will create a family) But I just shrug my shoulders and say, that all in good time) I do not make tragedy of my loneliness and enjoy what is happening in my life now. But still I'm ready for change and if my only man appears, I'll be happy))
Ideal Relationship
I do not need an ideal man, I think that such men can be only in movies)) I do not want a narcissistic, handsome man who will constantly betray me with other women. I need a man who will understand me and appreciate what I do for him. Who knows what he wants and is ready for a serious relationship. My man will love and pamper me, and I want to feel safe with him, to be his little beloved girl) I do not need games and short-term relationships. I need a mature and experienced man who will make me happy)
Sign up
I am:
a man
a woman
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
Remember me
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support

Terms and Conditions