Olga id1600 avatarJulia id1710 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarIrina id1475 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarElena id1681 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarInessa id965 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarElena id1695 avatarJulia id1607 avatarMaria id1588 avatarAlice id1694 avatarVera id98 avatarMaria id1476 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarJulia id1700 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarChristina id1477 avatarJulia id1162 avatarAnna id1698 avatarOlga id322 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarOlga id2276 avatarOksana id1243 avatarLilia id86 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarAnna id2423 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarMaria id2277 avatarElena id1253 avatarElena id117 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarDaria id1608 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarZinaida id406 avatarAngela id824 avatarLudmila id81 avatarIrina id1711 avatarMarina id2278 avatarNadya id1696 avatar

Alina, 29 (1990-01-25)

Alina id2427 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Alina (id:2427)

  • Age: 29
  • Date of Birth: 25 January 1990
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
  • Weight: 60 kg = 132 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Blond
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1
  • Education: High school
  • Occupation: business owner
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 35 to 55
What should woman do to show all of her feminity? I believe that it is dancing! So, my hobby is dancing. Dancing relaxes me, and I feel harmony with my body when I dance. I like to combine usefulness with pleasure, and dancing helps me with this! The mood rises quickly, and the figure remains taut and beautiful) Would you like to see my dance? It would be slow and sexy. But I also like to develop my inner world, because this is also important for a decent lady. I'm fond of reading books of different genres, both classical and educational books. Especially I like books related to the psychology of a human-being!! People are so different and sometimes it's so hard to recognize a person! I think it's time to get to know you better. I hope you want the same.
More about Me
I come from a big family and though at times it was very hard for my parents to bring me and my brothers up, it was the best time growing up together, learning the world, my brothers always protected me and still do, it is happiness to be the part of a big family. I wanted to create a family myself, but it didn't work and we divorced. I have a son I love very much. I run a little business connected with the logistics. I love cooking for my family on the week-end when I can totally relax and forget about the busy days. I am a positive and kind woman, seriously-oriented to find my second half. I hope this time it will work, I want this.
Ideal Relationship
Looking for a man who will respect me as a person, who will be an equal partner to me in life, in all the ups and downs. Not a conflict person, with nice manners, I don't like quarrels and believe everything can be discussed and solved anyway. If you have kids- I will be happy to know them and become the part of their lives if they let me! If you don't have kids, I hope you will love my son and accept him cause he is a part of me! This is important to me. It's important that you have a job and goals in life.
Sign up
I am:
a man
a woman
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
Remember me
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support

Terms and Conditions