Olga id2276 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarVera id98 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarMaria id1588 avatarLilia id86 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarElena id1695 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarMaria id1476 avatarAnna id1698 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarIrina id1711 avatarOlga id1600 avatarChristina id1477 avatarAngela id824 avatarMaria id2277 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarJulia id1700 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarJulia id1607 avatarOlga id322 avatarIrina id1475 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarJulia id1162 avatarJulia id1710 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarAlice id1694 avatarDaria id1608 avatarOlga id1693 avatarElena id1253 avatarNadya id1696 avatarOlga id2309 avatarIrina id1392 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarZinaida id406 avatarLudmila id81 avatarInessa id965 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarElena id1681 avatarAnna id2423 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarElena id117 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarTatiana id1702 avatar

Anna, 29 (1989-04-28)

Anna id239 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Anna (id:239)

  • Age: 29
  • Date of Birth: 28 April 1989
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
  • Weight: 52 kg = 114 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Light-brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: Teacher
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 50
Photo-on-Demand
;
Hobbies
I am fond of reading historical and adventure books. Sometimes I visit gallery and theater. I regularly go to the gym and take care of my body. I like cooking and to be a hospitable hostess.
More about Me
I am friendly, helpful and sociable, and I am ready to help my friends when they need my help. I know that every good action returns to you back. I cannot live without communication with my friends, because I need someone to share the events of my day. I hope I will find such man who will be able to listen to me and support me in everything.
Ideal Relationship
I am dreaming to find a man who will join me in my hobbies and in my life. It is difficult to speak about an ideal man, however I want him to be with interesting inner world, kind, helpful, easy-going.
Sign up
Login
I am:
a man
a woman
 
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
 
Remember me
LOG IN
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support
CLOSE

Terms and Conditions



CLOSE