Julia id1710 avatarMaria id1588 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarChristina id1477 avatarIrina id1475 avatarAnna id1698 avatarElena id1681 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarAngela id824 avatarVera id98 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarJulia id1700 avatarJulia id1607 avatarIrina id1711 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarInessa id965 avatarOlga id1693 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarOlga id1600 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarOlga id322 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarElena id117 avatarElena id1695 avatarDaria id1608 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarOksana id1243 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarEkaterina id1599 avatarMaria id1476 avatarAlice id1694 avatarLudmila id81 avatarJulia id1162 avatarElena id1253 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarIrina id1392 avatarNadya id1696 avatarLilia id86 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarZinaida id406 avatarValeria id1289 avatar

Alla, 25 (1991-10-08)

Alla id237 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Alla (id:237)

  • Age: 25
  • Date of Birth: 8 October 1991
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
  • Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: College
  • Occupation: Student
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 25 to 50
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
When I have free time I spend it with my friends in the cafe, having a cup of coffee. In the summer, we are going on a picnic in the forest, spending days near the lake or river.
More about Me
I can tell you about myself that I am broad brow, sociable and sincere girl. You can feel easy with me, as my friends say. I am loyal friend, romantic nature and cheerful person.
Ideal Relationship
I value all the family morals and that is why I have a serious intention here to find a man to create a strong and friendly family with.