Natalia id1180 avatarAnna id1698 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarIrina id1711 avatarJulia id1162 avatarOlga id322 avatarValeria id1289 avatarJulia id1710 avatarIrina id1475 avatarMaria id1476 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarEkaterina id1165 avatarAlice id1694 avatarElena id1681 avatarElena id1695 avatarOlga id1693 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarInessa id965 avatarElena id117 avatarVera id98 avatarMaria id1588 avatarZinaida id406 avatarChristina id1477 avatarYaroslava id1454 avatarJulia id1700 avatarIrina id1392 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarElena id1253 avatarNadya id1696 avatarOksana id1243 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarVictoria id1586 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarNatalia id1692 avatarDaria id1608 avatarLilia id86 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarOlga id1600 avatarAngela id824 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarLudmila id81 avatarJulia id1607 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatar

Elena, 25 (1991-10-11)

Elena id235 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Favorite
Info
Chat Now

Elena (id:235)

  • Age: 25
  • Date of Birth: 11 October 1991
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Chuguev
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 170 cm = 5'7''
  • Weight: 60 kg = 132 lbs
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Hair color: Black
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Some college
  • Occupation: Student
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 23 to 52
Photo-on-Demand
Hobbies
I love traveling, learning something interesting about our culture and nation. Of course, as many women, I like cooking, I like to take some experiments and cook something special. I am fond of reading, going to the theaters and concerts or just watching favorite films or programs on TV. But the most important what I like is music. Since my childhood, I play the piano.
More about Me
I am an energetic and friendly girl, who has plenty of interests and a lot of friends. I love to communicate with people and have new meetings. I am also a tender and romantic person, but unfortunately, I can not give it to my second half, because of my loneliness. What can I add? I am smart, confident and have a big heart. If you want to know more, you should write me.
Ideal Relationship
I would love to meet a man who has spiritual values, who wants to share his future life with the lady he loves. I am sure that a man is a leader in a family. I want him to understand and to support me and I will do everything for my soul mate.