Yaroslava id1454 avatarNatalia id1712 avatarJulia id1162 avatarElena id1253 avatarAleksandra id1179 avatarNadezhda id319 avatarElena id117 avatarZinaida id406 avatarVictoria id1252 avatarIrina id1392 avatarNadya id1696 avatarKonstantsia id314 avatarNatalia id1703 avatarMaria id1588 avatarAnna id2423 avatarNatalia id1456 avatarVera id98 avatarOlga id2276 avatarKarina  id1455 avatarChristina id1477 avatarJulia id1710 avatarAlexandra id1606 avatarDaria id1608 avatarOksana id1243 avatarMarina id2278 avatarAnastasia id1172 avatarJulia id1700 avatarIrina id1475 avatarVictoria id1362 avatarAngela id824 avatarJulia id1607 avatarLilia id86 avatarOlga id322 avatarOlga id1600 avatarAnna id1698 avatarInessa id965 avatarMaria id2277 avatarAlice id1694 avatarTatiana id1702 avatarSvetlana id1699 avatarLudmila id81 avatarNatalia id1180 avatarTatiana id2428 avatarMaria id1476 avatarElena id1695 avatarVictoria id1709 avatarAlyona id1701 avatarOlga id1693 avatarIrina id1711 avatarElena id1681 avatar

Juliya, 35 (1982-08-02)

Juliya id2306 Photo 1
Mail Me
Gift Me
Chat Now

Juliya (id:2306)

  • Age: 35
  • Date of Birth: 2 August 1982
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • English level: Basic
  • Height: 175 cm = 5'9''
  • Weight: 63 kg = 139 lbs
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Hair color: Black
  • Marital status: Never married
  • Children: 0
  • Education: Graduate school
  • Occupation: stylist
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Preferred partner age: from 35 to 65
– I already told you about things I like. I hope one day to share my beloved’s hobbies as well. Well, I like to read, I read everything interesting, and I like to go in for sport, especially I like diving and snorkeling and also dancing. I also like to take pictures, especially I like to photograph nature, landscapes and architecture. I like extreme sports, this summer I plan parachute jump. I like speed, jumps, flights and I like seas and oceans so much. But I also will like to stay at home with my beloved and have exciting , nice evenings together.
More about Me
I am active woman, who tries to be able to do all things in life, the only thing I don’t do is to be a wife and mother. So I hope soon to reveal these wonderful things! I am easy going, funny, but determined and goal oriented, I am loyal and grateful to my close people. And I never stop learning!
Ideal Relationship
My man is someone who like the same things what I like in this world, but he also will be different in a way so I will always learn new things with him and form him! I want him to be real man, the one who will value me and live me endlessly.
Sign up
I am:
a man
a woman
By signing up you accept Terms and conditions and Privacy policy
Remember me
Thank you! One last step:
A confirmation letter has been sent to your email address.
Please follow the link in the letter to proceed with sign up.
If you didn't receive your confirmation letter,
check the spam or junk mail folder in your email account.
Got it
Having issues? Contact support

Terms and Conditions